SHIPPING & RETURNS

SHIPPING GUIDELINES

Our offer is available to end users in Austria and Germany. Specialized dealers can please contact us directly. We only deliver within Germany and Austria. No shipping outside Austria and Germany.

 

Your order will always be processed immediately, but at the latest on the next working day after receipt. Delivery will be made within 3 - 5 working days (subject to availability of goods). If there is a delay in your delivery, we will inform you by email. If a part of your ordered goods is not available, these goods will be delivered later free of charge.

RETURN & EXCHANGE

We ask you to check each shipment immediately after receipt for completeness, possible damage, tightness or breakage. If you find any defects or faults, please inform our customer service under +43 732 776348 with your invoice number. We can accept complaints within 14 days after receipt of the goods.  


RETURNS:

  • Please call us at +43 732 776348. Please have your invoice number as well as your bank account details ready for the later return transfer.

  • We kindly ask you to return the goods, if possible, unopened and carefully packed to the following address: SHAMAMA Dumhart, Altenbergerstraße 189, A - 4203 Altenberg, Austria

  • Please frank the return sufficiently. If you return the goods to us carriage forward, we will unfortunately have to charge you for the costs incurred.

  • The value of the goods will be credited to your account as soon as we receive the return shipment.
     

important information

Our offers are non-binding and subject to confirmation. We reserve the right to not provide the ordered services or products in case of their unavailability and refund all payments already made. The harvest and availability of some of our essences are subject to seasonal conditions.

VERSAND & RÜCKGABE

VERSANDRICHTLINIEN

Unser Angebot steht Endverbrauchern in Österreich und Deutschland zur Verfügung. Fachhändler können sich bitte direkt an uns wenden. Wir liefern ausschließlich innerhalb Deutschland und Österreich. No shipping outside Austria and Germany.

 

Ihre Bestellung wird immer sofort, jedoch spätestens am darauf folgenden Werktag nach ihrem Eingang bearbeitet. Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 3 - 5 Werktagen (vorbehaltlich Warenverfügbarkeit). Sollte bei Ihrer Lieferung eine Verzögerung auftreten, werden wir Sie per Email informieren. Sollte ein Teil Ihrer bestellten Waren nicht lieferbar sein, werden diese Waren versandkostenfrei nachgeliefert.

RÜCKGABE & UMTAUSCH

Wir bitten Sie jede Sendung nach Erhalt umgehend auf Vollständigkeit, eventuelle Beschädigungen, Dichtheit oder Bruch zu kontrollieren. Sollten Sie Mängel oder Fehler feststellen informieren Sie bitte unseren Kundendienst unter: +43 732 776348 mit Angabe Ihrer Rechnungsnummer. Reklamationen können wir innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware annehmen.  

RÜCKSENDUNGEN:

  • Bitte rufen Sie uns unter der Telefonnummer +43 732 776348 an. Bitte halten Sie bitte Ihre Rechnungsnummer sowie Ihre Bankverbindung für die spätere Rücküberweisung bereit.

  • Wir bitten Sie, die Ware, sofern möglich, ungeöffnet und sorgsam verpackt an folgende Adresse zurückzuschicken: SHAMAMA Energy, Altenbergerstraße 189, A - 4203 Altenberg bei Linz

  • Bitte frankieren Sie die Rücksendung ausreichend. Falls Sie uns die Ware unfrei zurücksenden, müssen wir leider die uns entstandenen Kosten verrechnen.

  • Der Warenwert wird Ihrem Konto umgehend gutgeschrieben sobald die Rücksendung bei uns eintrifft.

VORBEHALT

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und freibleibend. Wir behalten uns vor unter Rückerstattung aller bereits erfolgten Zahlungen die bestellten Leistungen oder Produkte im Falle ihrer Nichtverfügbarkeit nicht zu erbringen. Die Ernte und Verfügbarkeit mancher unserer Essenzen unterliegen saisonalen Bedingungen.