Important NOTES

NO REPLACEMENT FOR REMEDIES

The products of SHAMAMA are aids for the energetic and subtle area. They do not offer healing treatment in the medical, physiotherapeutic and legal sense. They do not replace therapy of the psyche as it is reserved for psychologists and psychotherapists. Nor do they replace medication or a visit to the doctor in case of any complaints or illnesses. There is no guarantee of success and no promise of cure associated with them.

USAGE

  • Shake well before use. Natural clouding and settling of the oils possible.

  • Spray 3-4 times into the aura or into the environment. Rely on your own feeling during application. If a negative reaction is felt, a break is recommended. 

    IMPORTANT NOTES: Do not ingest, do not inhale and do not spray into the eyes! Do not spray directly onto textiles. Store in a cool, dry place and protected from light. Caution: Flammable. Keep out of reach of children! May cause allergic reactions. Not for use during pregnancy.

IMPORTANT NOTES

Our offers are non-binding and subject to confirmation. We reserve the right to not provide the ordered services or products in case of their unavailability and refund all payments already made. The harvest and availability of some of our essences are subject to seasonal conditions.

Wichtige HINWEISE

KEIN ERSATZ FÜR Heilmittel

Die Produkte von SHAMAMA sind Hilfsmittel für den energetischen und feinstofflichen Bereich. Sie bieten keine Heilbehandlung im ärztlichen, physiotherapeutischen und rechtlichen Sinne. Sie ersetzen keine Therapie der Psyche wie sie Psychologen und Psychotherapeuten vorbehalten ist. Sie ersetzen auch keine Medikamente und keinen Arztbesuch bei etwaigen Beschwerden oder Krankheiten. Es ist keine Erfolgsgarantie und kein Heilungsversprechen damit verbunden.

Anwendung

  • Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Natürliche Trübung und Absetzung der Öle möglich.

  • 3-4 mal in die Aura oder in die Umgebung sprühen. Bei der Anwendung auf das eigene Gefühl verlassen. Sollte eine ablehnende Reaktion spürbar sein wird eine Pause angebracht.
     

  • WICHTIGE HINWEISE: Nicht einnehmen, nicht inhalieren und nicht in die Augen sprühen! Nicht direkt auf Textilien aufsprühen. Kühl, trocken und lichtgeschützt lagern. Achtung brennbar. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen! Kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. Nicht für die Anwendung in der Schwangerschaft.

VORBEHALT

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und freibleibend. Wir behalten uns vor unter Rückerstattung aller bereits erfolgten Zahlungen die bestellten Leistungen oder Produkte im Falle ihrer Nichtverfügbarkeit nicht zu erbringen. Die Ernte und Verfügbarkeit mancher unserer Essenzen unterliegen saisonalen Bedingungen.